h1

Wednesday Wildcard: Today’s Post is Brought to You By the Letter “R”

January 7, 2009

I was cleaning out a closet recently and came across a box of college memorabilia. And tucked inside a large envelope with some old papers and photos was this… a “letter” from my brother on my birthday. It isn’t dated to the year but I think I received it sophomore or junior year. It was displayed with pride on the wall of my dorm room.

It’s hand-drawn on an old newspaper layout sheet. He obviously took a while coloring in the black area… the poster measures 18×24 inches.

Just a little peek into the humor I was steadily exposed to growing up. It is hanging in my office now 🙂

letterr

2 comments

  1. That is soooo Funny. no wonder you have such a warped sense of humor


  2. why the letter “r”…or maybe why not???



Leave a Reply

