h1

I gots me some link love :)

February 2, 2008

Thanks go out to my good friend and champion Mommy-blogger Guinever for including me in her personal list of “excellent blogs. I’m not sure what I did to deserve this honor, other than humiliating myself with old photos and silly stories to go with them. 🙂 But I can already see that there have been some new visitors linking to my blog through her site! So… welcome to any newcomers, and I hope you snoop around here a little and find at least a couple things to make you chuckle. If nothing else, you gotta love my adorable puppy photos.

Leave a Reply

